Delete a Mission
- Open the Mission dashboard.
- In the Context section, open the three-dot menu next to Edit.
- Choose Delete Mission and confirm the prompt.

⚠️ Warning: The Mission is deleted permanently – including linked scheduling data and everything assigned to the Mission (e.g. reports, contributions). This cannot be undone.